flash cards

January 2016

Weds 13/01/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 6.45pm @ Devonshire Children’s Centre

 

 

February 2016

 

Weds 10/02/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm @ Devonshire Children’s Centre

Sat 20/02/16 – Big, Green & Local – Ashford

 

March 2016

 

Weds 09/03/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm @ Devonshire Children’s Centre

 

Thurs 24/03/16 – DWBL COMMUNITY GRANTS – ROUND 3 – DEADLINE

 

April 2016

Weds 06/04/16 – DWBL COMMUNITY GRANTS – ROUND 3 – AWARDS PANEL

Tues 12/04/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 19/04/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 26/04/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 27/04/16 – DWBL COMMUNITY GRANTS – ROUND 3 – AWARDS EVENT – CROWN & ANCHOR 6.30pm

 

May 2016

Tues 03/05/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 10/05/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 11/05/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

Tues 17/05/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 24/05/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

 

June 2016

Tues 07/06/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 08/06/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

Tues 14/06/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 21/06/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 28/06/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

 

July 2016

Tues 05/07/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 12/07/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 06/07/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

Tues 19/07/16 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

 

August 2016

Sun 07/08/16 – Seaside Rec Big Lunch

Weds 10/08/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

 

September 2016

Weds 14/09/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

Thurs 22/09/16 – DWBL COMMUNITY GRANTS – ROUND 4 – DEADLINE

 

October 2016

Weds 12/10/16 – DWBL COMMUNITY GRANTS – ROUND 4 – AWARDS PANEL

Weds 26/10/16 – DWBL COMMUNITY GRANTS – ROUND 3 – AWARDS EVENT

 

November 2016

Weds 09/11/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

Fri 18/11/16 – Boho Winter Event

Weds 23/11/16 – DWBL AGM

 

December 2016

Weds 14/12/16 – DWBL BOARD MEETING – 7pm

 

 



2015 DIARY FOR ARCHIVE


 

May 2015

Tues 19/05/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

June 2015

Tues 02/06/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 09/06/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 10/06/15 – WayfinderWoman Working Your Way, Ye Olde Tearooms, 9.30-10.30am

Weds 10/06/15 – DWBL Board meeting, 7pm, Devonshire Children’s Centre

Tues 16/06/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Tues 23/06/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 10/06/15 – WayfinderWoman Working Your Way, Ye Olde Tearooms, 9.30-10.30am

Tues 30/06/15 – DWBL Hub workshop – Devonshire Children’s Centre 2.45-4.30pm

Tues 30/06/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

July 2015

Tues 07/07/15 – DWBL Pop-up Community Library, Devonshire Children’s Centre 3-4.30pm

Tues 07/07/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Weds 08/07/15 – DWBL Board meeting, Devonshire Children’s Centre 6.45pm

Weds 08/07/15 – WayfinderWoman Working Your Way, Ye Olde Tearooms, 9.30-10.30am

Thurs 09/07/15 – DWBL Community Grant Scheme Round 2 deadline

Sat 11/07/15 – Creative Force volunteers’ training session 2-4pm

Sat 11/07/15 – Traders Action Group “Business of the Month”

Tues 14/07/15 – DWBL Pop-up Community Library, Devonshire Children’s Centre 3-4.30pm

Tues 14/07/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6.30-7.30pm

Sat 18/07/15 – Creative Force – Finding your way, Seaside Rec

Sun 19/07/15 – Creative Force – Finding your way, Seaside Rec

Tues 07/07/15 – DWBL Pop-up Community Library, Devonshire Children’s Centre 3-4.30pm

Fri 24/07/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 1-3pm

Tues 28/07/15 – Holiday Stuff – Devonshire Children’s Centre, 1-3pm

Tues 28/07/15 – DWBL Pop-up Community Library, Devonshire Children’s Centre 3-4.30pm

Fri 31/07/15 – Holiday Stuff – Leaf Hall, 1-3pm

Fri 31/07/15 – DEADLINE FOR APPLICATIONS FOR PART-TIME ADMINISTRATOR

August 2015

Sun 02/08/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 12-3pm, part of the Big Lunch

Weds 05/08/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 10am,-12pm

Mon 10/08/15 – Holiday Stuff – Leaf Hall, 2-4pm

Tues 11/08/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 1-3pm

Sat 15/08/15 – Global Big Local – Eastbourne Blind Society, 1-3pm

Weds 19/08/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 10am-12pm

Fri 21/08/15 – DEADLINE FOR ENTRIES FOR “MY STREET” PHOTO COMPETITION

Tues 25/08/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 1-3pm

September 2015

Tues 01/09/15 – Holiday Stuff – Seaside Rec, 1-3pm

Sat 05/09/15 – DWBL Community Grant Fair

Tues 01/09/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm – AUTUMN RESTART

Weds 09/09/15 – DWBL Board meeting 7-9pm, Brodie Hall

Tues 08/09/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Weds 09/09/15 – WayfinderWoman Working Your Way, Ye Olde Tearooms, 9.30-10.30am

Weds 09/09/15 – Ukulele Club – Age Concern Eastbourne from 5.30pm

Tues 15/09/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 15/09/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Weds 16/09/15 – Ukulele Club – Age Concern Eastbourne from 5.30pm

Tues 22/09/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 22/09/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Weds 23/09/15 – Ukulele Club – Age Concern Eastbourne from 5.30pm

Tues 29/09/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 29/09/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Weds 30/09/15 – Ukulele Club – Age Concern Eastbourne from 5.30pm

October 2015

Tues 06/10/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 06/10/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Weds 07/10/15 – Ukulele Club – Age Concern Eastbourne from 5.30pm

Tues 13/10/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 13/10/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Weds 14/10/15 – WayfinderWoman Working Your Way, Ye Olde Tearooms, 9.30-10.30am

Weds 14/10/15 – Ukulele Club – Age Concern Eastbourne from 5.30pm

Sat 17/10/15 – Boho workshop – Leaf Hall 10am-3pm

Tues 20/10/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 20/10/15 – Youth Football, Seaside Rec, 6-7pm

Tues 27/10/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

November 2015

Tues 03/11/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Weds 04/11/15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm

Fri 06/11/15 – DEADLINE FOR NOMINATIONS TO DWBL BOARD

Sat 07/11/15 – Boho workshop – Leaf Hall 10am-3pm

Tues 10/11/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Weds 11/11/15 – WayfinderWoman Working Your Way, Ye Olde Tearooms, 9.30-10.30am

Weds 11/11/15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm

Tues 17/11/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Weds 18/11/15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm

Friday 20/11/15 – BoHoHo Winter Street Event – in and around Leaf Hall 3-8pm

Tues 24/11/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Tues 24/11/15 – DWBL AGM 6pm Devonshire Children’s Centre

Weds 25/11/15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm

December 2015

Tues 01/12/15 – World Bread Club – Devonshire Children’s Centre 12.30-2.30pm

Weds 02/12/15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm

Weds 09/12//15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm

Weds 16/12/15 – Street Cricket – Bourne School 4.45pm